RSS

A reesponse from the mostest smarterest man I knowed

04 Sep

Here is my dad’s reply to my last blog re: the letter my son’s teacher sent home.

Enjoy!!

Subject: Condensation with Jessica
I inn joyed your remakes about the teacher letter. Hear is my humorless response too it. LOL (lots of luck) 6 read sons she might have made that many miss steaks. This might be perfect spelling but I did not spell check it. LOL

1. Did not have her glasses on
2. Had a migrain from the stress
3. assumed spell check was never wrong . LOL ,or due to lack of supplies had a computer without spellcheck.
4. Under duress to get the newsletter out with 20 screaming kids nearby
5. No one else was there to 100 % (Jack Daniels)proof it. LOL
6. After all of the above she just didn’t care to proof it. LOL (?? lots of luck)

Now really… Is there any wonder why I’m a daddy’s girl?!! I told Dad he should start a blog:)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 4, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “A reesponse from the mostest smarterest man I knowed

  1. A*B

    September 4, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    Thats HILARIOUS!!

     
  2. stargurrl13

    September 4, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    Yes! Your dad needs a blog! Soon we’ll have enough people to start our own blog ring!

     
  3. Jessica

    September 4, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    Yep, he’s a pretty funny guy:)

     
  4. 2 Kids 3 Martinis

    September 5, 2008 at 3:55 am

    I like Pops…he’s cool and stuff.

    The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
