RSS

Everybody Poops

03 Mar

Jaxen (in bathroom): “Mooommm! Did you hear that?”

Mom (in living room on couch): “Hear what?”

Jaxen: “That fart! It was like plbth…..(flip your tongue to envision sound). My butt was loud!!”

Mom: (trying not to laugh and encourage bathroom humor) “No, Jaxen I didn’t hear that.”

Jaxen: “Oh man, Mom.. now I’m gonna poop. Can you hear it?”

Mom: (shaking with silent laughter) “No, son, I can’t hear it.”

Jaxen: “Whew! My butt is tired! And it stinks in here! Can you smell it, Mom??”

Mom: (tears running down her face) “No, Jaxen, I can’t smell it.”

Jaxen: (darting from bathroom, pants around his knees) “Oh man, I’ve gotta get out of there! It’s nasty! (shaking butt at Mom) Did I wipe it all, Mom??”

Mom: “I certainly hope so, son, I really, truly hope so.”

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Everybody Poops

  1. 2 Kids 3 Martinis

    March 3, 2009 at 4:27 am

    LOL!!!!
    Bad news…they NEVER grow out of it! 😛

     
  2. Just Janice

    March 3, 2009 at 6:44 am

    OMG! That is too freaking funny! My daughter always informs me whether she pooped snakes or balls 🙂

     
  3. So Much More Than A Mom

    March 3, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    LOL – the joys of raising boys! 🙂

     
  4. Jessica

    March 4, 2009 at 12:31 am

    Kathy- Sadly, I am aware of that face. My husband is living proof:)

    Janice- Snakes or Ball… seriously.. that’s some funny shit! (Pun intended)

    Cyndi- whatchu talkin’ ’bout, Willis?? My daughter is the same way!! LOL

     
  5. Kat

    March 5, 2009 at 12:24 am

    That is priceless!

     

Leave a Reply

 
