RSS

Wordless Wednesday

26 Mar

Photobucket

 
8 Comments

Posted by on March 26, 2009 in Wordless Wednesday

 

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. chelle

    March 26, 2009 at 10:43 am

    aww what a sweet picture! I adore walking away pics!

     
  2. Sammanthia

    March 26, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Love it! Black and whites are my favorites!

     
  3. Jessica

    March 26, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Thanks! And me too, B&W rocks. I tried to edit that date off there but it was giving me issues so I said screw it. That pic is actually over two years old. My babies are much taller now;) But I, sadly, am just as short.

     
  4. 2 Kids 3 Martinis

    March 26, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Cute!
    I’d never be so brave as to post an ass-shot of myself, but yours is cute and so is the fam. 🙂

     
  5. shortmama

    March 28, 2009 at 1:45 am

    Thanks for coming by my blog today! Love the pic!

     
  6. So Much More Than A Mom

    March 28, 2009 at 3:39 am

    I love B&W pics and this is a great one!

     
  7. Jessica

    March 28, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    I should have mentioned that this photo was taken by my best friend Heather. She came over and took some pics of the family for me to give as Christmas gifts. Yes. I am cheap like that, LOL. J/K… we had NO family pictures at that time, so it was really was a special gift for the grandparents, I swear:)

     
  8. Jessican

    March 29, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    This is a great photo. Good job, Heather!

     

Leave a Reply

 
