RSS

29: Wordless Wednesday

24 Feb

Frosting fun on Daddy’s birthday.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2010 in J-Bo, Jaxen, Wordless Wednesday

 

4 responses to “29: Wordless Wednesday

  1. shortmama

    March 3, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Yummy!!

    I adore his freckles!!

     
    • Jessica

      March 4, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I adore his freckles too, Amanda! It’s funny– he never had any till about a year ago, and then bam…there they are!

       
  2. fuzzycricket

    March 4, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    LOL! Is that “sugar rush face”? No matter what it’s called, it’s a cute face. I’m more of a cake girl, myself. I give my husband my frosting.

     
    • Jessica

      March 4, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      I’m not much of a frosting girl either. I prefer pie, if truth be known….but birthday cake is a necessity on birthdays:)

       

Leave a Reply

 
