RSS

Wordless Wednesday

07 Jul

 

Can you “I Spy” the 3rd grade Jessica?

 
7 Comments

Posted by on July 7, 2010 in Wordless Wednesday, WW

 

7 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. fuzzycricket

    July 8, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Did they all go on the helicopter? Now that’s a field trip! 😉 Love the new template, BTW.

     
    • Jessica

      July 8, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      No, sadly, we didn’t get to ride. I’m from a small town about two hours west of OKC, and a news helicopter flew to our town and landed at our school. That was about all the excitement we could take:)

      And no. That’s not me in the blue jacket. That’s a girl named Pansy, whose sneeze I will never forget. It was the squeakiest little atchoo I’ve ever heard, LOL.

       
  2. fuzzycricket

    July 8, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    Oh, and I’m thinking you are in a blue jacket just right of center? With the huge grin?

     
  3. fuzzycricket

    July 9, 2010 at 7:56 am

    Pink pants and sunglasses? Now I’m feeling like an idiot for not being able to pick you out. *sheepish grin*

     
    • Jessica

      July 9, 2010 at 8:20 am

      LOL! Yes! You got it. And sadly, those aren’t sunglasses, but my lovely glasses which would tint everytime I walked outside. I was stylish, wasn’t I? And no need to feel bad. It’s not like you knew me at age 8– I do believe I’ve changed a little in the last 25 years. OMG! That was 25 years ago?? I just realized that;)

       
  4. 2 kids...3 martinis

    July 9, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Glasses were my guess too! Knew it was you…stylin’ in those pretty pink pants!!

     
    • Jessica

      July 9, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I can’t believe no one has mentioned the bangs. Oh the horror…those bangs!

       

Leave a Reply

 
