RSS

(Not-So) Wordless Wednesday: Nae Nae

14 Jul

 

This is my friend Renea and I.  We have back to back birthdays, which are coming up very soon, and celebrate together.  This is a big birthday for her, so I just wanted everyone to know how much I love this girl!  She always makes me feel special.  She always listens to me  with an open, non-judgmental heart.  And when I ask, she even hosts RENT watch parties at her house:)  Thank you for being one of my dearest BFFs, Miss Nae  Nae!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 14, 2010 in Wordless Wednesday, WW

 

2 responses to “(Not-So) Wordless Wednesday: Nae Nae

  1. kristy

    July 14, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    how fun. can’t believe i am going to miss another birthday. this bites! but i’ll be thinking about you guys while meeting prince charming. lol

     
  2. shortmama

    July 15, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Hope you have a great time

     

Leave a Reply

 
