RSS

If Tonight is My Last

27 Dec

Every so often, a special song will find it’s way to me. A song that gives goosebumps.  That makes my eyes well up as it resonants in my heart.  That reaches right into my soul and takes ahold, and I know, that no matter how many other songs I may encounter along the way, that this one is special.  It will forevermore be a go-to when I need a little audio magic to remind me that this world is bigger than me and my little problems. 

This is today’s audio magic.

“Only given a short time on this earth, You gotta make each moment worth something beautiful. You gotta give every bit of you for the love – Half just won’t do.”

I hope it touches your heart as it has mine.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 27, 2010 in Music

 

One response to “If Tonight is My Last

  1. fuzzycricket

    December 29, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Ah, the power of music. Sometimes it just rips straight to your soul. Love that. Love this. Thank for sharing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
